The Certificate Verification Committee of the University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) has announced the 20th schedule for certificate verification exercise for Full-Time (up to U2013 for Engineering plus SSLT and U2014 for others) and Part-Time (up to U2012 for PHND and U2014 for others).

Uniport Logo

The details are as follows;

S/N Day Date Faculty & Department
1. Monday 18-07-16 PHND (up to U2012)
2. Tuesday 19-07-16 P/T YEN SOC. SCI. (up to U2014) + PT PH ECO (up to U2014)
3. Wednesday 20-07-16 P/T PH (up to U2014) for SOC/POL ADMIN/GEOG
4. Thursday 21-07-16 P/T PH/YEN COMP. SCI. (up to U2014)
5. Monday 25-07-16 P/T YEN MGT. SCI (up to U2014)
6. Tuesday 26-07-16 P/T PH MGT/MKT (up to U2014)
7. Wednesday 27-07-16 P/T PH ACCT/FIN (up to U2014)
8. Thursday 28-07-16 P/T PH/YEN HUMANITIES (up to U2014)
9. Monday 01-08-16 SSLT (P/T & F/T up to U2013)
10. Tuesday 02-08-16 F/T AGRIC + PHARM (up to U2014) at AGRIC BOARD ROOM
11. Wednesday 03-08-16 F/T MBBS/DENT/NURS/ANAT/PHYSat College Board Room (up to U2014)
12. Thursday 04-08-16 F/T MCB/GEOL/BCH (up to U2013 ONLY)
13. Monday 08-08-16 F/T MCB/GEOL (U2014 ONLY)
14. Tuesday 09-08-16 F/T BCH (U2014 ONLY) + PSB/COMP (up to U2013 ONLY)
15. Wednesday 10-08-16 F/T PSB/COMP (U2014 ONLY)
16. Thursday 11-08-16 F/T PHY/AEB/MTH (up to U2013 ONLY)
17. Monday 15-08-16 F/T PHY/AEB (U2014 ONLY) + PIC (up to U2013 ONLY)
18. Tuesday 16-08-16 F/T MTH/PIC (U2014 ONLY)
19. Wednesday 17-08-16 F/T MGT (up to U2014)
20. Thursday 18-08-16 F/T ACCT (up to U2014)
21 Monday 22-08-16 F/T FIN (up to U2014)
22. Tuesday 23-08-16 F/T MKT/HOSP (up to U2014)
23. Wednesday 24-08-16 F/T LCS (up to U2014)
24. Thursday 25-08-16 F/T TA/EST (up to U2014)
25. Monday 29-08-16 F/T PHL/FLL (up to U2014)
26. Tuesday 30-08-16 F/T RCS/HDS (up to U2014)
27. Wednesday 31-08-16 F/T KHE/DAE (up to U2014)
28. Thursday 01-09-16 F/T EDP (up to U2014)
29. Monday 05-09-16 F/T EDF (up to U2014)
30. Tuesday 05-09-16 F/T EDC (up to U2014) + EDM (U2014: 1 to 90)
31. Wednesday 07-09-16 F/T EDM (up to U2013) + (U2014: 91 to end)
32. Thursday 08-09-16 F/T SOC (up to U2014)
33. Monday 12-09-16 F/T POL(up to U2014) + ECONS (up to U2013 & U2014:1-60 ONLY)
34. Tuesday 13-09-16 F/T GEM (up to U2014) + ECONS (U2014: 61 to end ONLY)
35. Wednesday 14-09-16 F/T ENGINEERING (ALL UP TO U2013)

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:




Dates indicated MUST be strictly adhered to

VENUES:  Faculty Common Rooms

TIME: 12 NOON EACH DAY

TRANSFER CASES ARE TO BE VERIFIED IN THE DEPARTMENT OF MATRICULATION

REQUIREMENTS:

1) ORIGINAL SSCE CERTIFICATES (ALL)
2) ORIGINAL JAMB RESULT SLIP (for those admitted through JAMB & Basic)
3) ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTER FOR PART-TIME Students

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS:

i) SUCCESS LETTER (for certificate and basic programmes)
ii) MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE (in case of name change)
iii) BIRTH CERTIFICATE (where date of birth is controvertible)

Confirmation of result from examining bodies MAY be considered where such are routed through the REGISTRAR, UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (Name/Department must be indicated)

UNACCEPTABLE DOCUMENTS:

  • STATEMENT OF RESULTS
  • PHOTOCOPIES AND SCANNED COPIES OF CERTIFICATES

Leave a Comment





Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Subscribe!